Results

Ronald Simmons mail: ronald.simmons@geheime.club | web: ronald.geheime.club | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 19:44:48 GMT
Istanbul attack: Death toll rises after 3-year-old dies
Fred Powell mail: fred.powell@hockeymail.de | web: fred.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 13:58:18 GMT
Can Turkey get through this?
This week three simultaneous suicide bomb attacks rocked Istanbul Ataturk Airport, one of the busiest in the world, killing 43 people. Turkish government officials almost immediately blamed ISIS for the deaths, which coincided with the restoration of full diplomatic relations with Israel and the thawing of ties with Russia.
Wayne Mitchell mail: wayne.mitchell@innovation-km.com | web: wayne.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 20:28:47 GMT
These are the victims
Their voices rose in the vast terminal of one of the world's busiest airports. They were ordinary people -- boys and girls reuniting with relatives, a father looking for his son, weary business travelers, airport cafeteria workers and uniformed security guards.
Shawn Harrison mail: shawn.harrison@thedarkswans.com | web: shawn.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 20:39:12 GMT
British PM 'cannot be me'
Three British Cabinet ministers have thrown their hats into the ring to become Britain's next prime minister, as the jockeying to replace the outgoing David Cameron begins in earnest.
Peter Powell mail: peter.powell@horse-d.eu | web: peter.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 17:18:36 GMT
Labour leader 'compared Israel to ISIS'
Embattled British Labour Party leader Jeremy Corbyn, already fighting to survive a revolt from his MPs, walked into a fresh firestorm Thursday when he appeared to compare the Israeli government to ISIS.
Dennis Garcia mail: dennis.garcia@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: dennis.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 19:50:46 GMT
Israeli-American girl, 13, fatally stabbed
A 13-year-old Israeli-American girl was stabbed to death in her bedroom Thursday morning in the West Bank settlement of Kiryat Arba, a spokesman for the Israel Defense Forces said.
Jimmy Owens mail: jimmy.owens@horse-d.eu | web: jimmy.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 21:05:29 GMT
Pentagon ends transgender ban
The Pentagon said Thursday it was ending the ban on transgender people being able to serve openly in the U.S. military.
Jimmy Watson mail: jimmy.watson@thedarkswans.com | web: jimmy.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 20:25:51 GMT
Captured U.S. ship: 'Culmination of failures'
A devastating new report by military investigators released Thursday found that the 10 sailors captured by Iranians in January suffered from "failed leadership" at all levels on a mission that was plagued by mistakes from beginning to end.
Allen Hughes mail: google@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: allen.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 20:03:30 GMT
Iraq: Airstrikes hit 175-car ISIS convoy
Airstrikes hit a convoy of more than 500 vehicles leaving Falluja, killing dozens of ISIS militants trying to flee the city, Iraqi officials said.
Carl Flores mail: carl.flores@hockeymail.de | web: carl.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 20:19:17 GMT
Body parts wash up near Rio Olympics site
With just 38 days to go before the Rio Olympics kicks off, the situation in the host city just went from bad to worse.
Kevin Gonzalez mail: google@daftest.website | web: kevin.daftest.website | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 20:06:30 GMT
Millions of dollars hidden in Miami attic
Authorities found millions of dollars stashed inside buckets hidden in attic walls, along with drugs and a gun, during a search of a home in the Miami area.
Peter Harris mail: gmail@horse-d.eu | web: peter.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 16:44:57 GMT
Poll: Clinton extends lead over Trump
Hillary Clinton leads Donald Trump by six points, 44% to 38%, in a Fox News poll of registered voters released Wednesday, marking an uptick from similar polls released in May and June.
Chris Mcdonald mail: google@thedarkswans.com | web: chris.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 18:23:54 GMT
Giant spacecraft arrives at Jupiter
A spinning, solar-powered spacecraft as wide as a basketball court will arrive at Jupiter on July 4 to study the giant planet and to take the highest-resolution images of Jupiter in history.
Craig Harrison mail: craig.harrison@geheime.club | web: craig.geheime.club | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:36:52 GMT
Olivia de Havilland: Hollywood legend at 100
She was pretty and demure, and usually played sympathetic heroines with ladylike airs in a movie career that spanned three decades. But off-screen she was a fighter.
Marvin Powell mail: marvin.powell@klarkzon.eu | web: marvin.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 13:50:59 GMT
34 killed in Afghanistan bombing
At least 34 people were killed Thursday when two suicide bombers attacked a convoy of buses carrying newly graduated police officers in Afghanistan, authorities said.
Travis Kennedy mail: travis.kennedy@thedarkswans.com | web: travis.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 19:33:00 GMT
Trump vs. Republicans... again
Republicans are trying to embrace Donald Trump -- but he isn't making it easy.
Fred Rodriguez mail: fred.rodriguez@thedarkswans.com | web: fred.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 19:43:25 GMT
Who sent this S.O.S. note in a bottle?
The handwritten letter relays a desperate message: "S.O.S. Please help me."
Henry Robinson mail: henry.robinson@horse-d.eu | web: henry.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:29:57 GMT
Why Belarusians are getting naked at work
Alexander Lukashenko -- often called "the last dictator in Europe" -- certainly has well-disciplined citizens.
Harold Gray mail: harold.gray@klarkzon.eu | web: harold.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 19:56:33 GMT
What's the No. 1 killer of Americans?
Heart disease is the No. 1 killer, followed by cancer. But the CDC has good news about mortality in the U.S.
Craig Gray mail: craig.gray@daftest.website | web: craig.daftest.website | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 09:40:09 GMT
Phelps qualifies for record fifth Olympics
Michael Phelps qualified for a record fifth Olympic Games by claiming victory in the 200m butterfly at the U.S. Swimming trials in Omaha, Nebraska.
Jerry Mitchell mail: jerry.mitchell@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jerry.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:24:00 GMT
'Thrones' creators talk ending
For "Game of Thrones" fans, the question now is when will winter end?
Adam Martinez mail: adam.martinez@thedarkswans.com | web: adam.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 16:09:04 GMT
Ibrahimovic to join Man United
Zlatan Ibrahimovic took to Instagram and Twitter Thursday to reveal he will join Manchester United ahead of the new season.
Donald Howard mail: donald.howard@innovation-km.com | web: donald.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 19:43:49 GMT
Wimbledon 2016: Dresses too revealing?
Nike's flimsy attire for women's pros at Wimbledon is generating plenty of attention -- and this without arguably its highest-profile female tennis client Maria Sharapova, who is serving a two-year doping ban.
Jimmy Martinez mail: jimmy.martinez@pulpfrictions.com | web: jimmy.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 11:21:43 GMT
Sharapova enrolls at Harvard
She might be serving a two-year doping ban, but tennis star Maria Sharapova won't be twiddling her thumbs during that enforced sabbatical after enrolling for a course at the prestigious Harvard Business School.
Jeffery Hughes mail: jeffery.hughes@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jeffery.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:46:17 GMT
Brexit: Young to blame?
Before the UK voted to Brexit, it was suggested that the turnout of young people could decide the result. If the youth rocked the vote, the logic went, Remain would win.
Edward Henry mail: edward.henry@affablyhomonym.com | web: edward.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 12:18:04 GMT
Did media help spread Brexit myths?
Brian Gonzales mail: google@pulpfrictions.com | web: brian.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 13:32:27 GMT
Farage deserted by Brexit bandmates?
It's been almost a week since the British public went to the polls and set in motion one of the most traumatic periods in the country's recent history.
Douglas Patterson mail: google@geheime.club | web: douglas.geheime.club | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 23:49:16 GMT
Make the UK the 51st state?
Don't freak out about Brexit; it's not the worst thing, writes David Wheeler. Instead, why not see it as opportunity for UK to become 51st state?
Craig Cruz mail: gmail@klarkzon.eu | web: craig.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 04:42:36 GMT
Asia's own Brexit moment?
Hong Kong has its own legal system, government, currency, flag and Olympic sports team.
Jason Reynolds mail: jason.reynolds@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jason.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 14:25:05 GMT
Could UK hold second Brexit vote?
Steve Gonzalez mail: steve.gonzalez@horse-d.eu | web: steve.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:43:44 GMT
How Iceland's heroes inspired a nation
He's just won a presidential election -- now he's targeting the European Championship finals.
Joshua White mail: google@innovation-km.com | web: joshua.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 13:45:18 GMT
10 most extreme custom cars
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Fri, 17 Jun 2016 09:44:04 GMT
Meet the hip hop grandpas of Nairobi
They're known as Kabangu, and they're a group of hip hop grandpas who've been around since the 1980s -- or so it appears.
Harry Henry mail: harry.henry@pulpfrictions.com | web: harry.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 12:46:12 GMT
How I got a pilot license in just 12 days
As an eight-year-old boy who dreamed of flying, the best I could do was obsessively play "Pilotwings" on my Super Nintendo.
Henry Gonzalez mail: henry.gonzalez@pulpfrictions.com | web: henry.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 30 May 2016 14:50:42 GMT
How the short tennis skirt came to be
What do Anna Wintour, a jet-setting Slim Aarons subject and a quirky Wes Anderson character have in common? Really stylish tennis outfits of course. The tennis look, with its classic iconography and crisp miniskirts has long been a hit among the glamorous and eccentric.
Joshua Gibson mail: joshua.gibson@affablyhomonym.com | web: joshua.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 12:55:29 GMT
The ultimate English tradition?
What two things are quintessentially English and as inextricably linked as America and apple pie?
Steven Mason mail: steven.mason@hockeymail.de | web: steven.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 05:45:13 GMT
The million-dollar travel blogger
There can't be many full-time bloggers in the world who employ wealth managers.
Antonio Watson mail: antonio.watson@klarkzon.eu | web: antonio.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 11:43:48 GMT
Plastic plague infecting oceans
Brandon Lewis mail: brandon.lewis@affablyhomonym.com | web: brandon.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:45:24 GMT
Say goodbye to this type of bus
The bright, hand-painted buses with eyes that have graced the streets of Dakar for 40 years will soon be a thing of the past.
Melvin Campbell mail: melvin.campbell@pulpfrictions.com | web: melvin.pulpfrictions.com | when:
No fees on International Payments
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when:
Fix an Exchange Rate with
Marvin Hughes mail: marvin.hughes@klarkzon.eu | web: marvin.klarkzon.eu | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Arthur Ramirez mail: arthur.ramirez@innovation-km.com | web: arthur.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 17 May 2016 16:39:17 GMT
Sex trafficking survivor sets world triathlon record
Jimmy Ward mail: jimmy.ward@daftest.website | web: jimmy.daftest.website | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls smuggled into China to be sold as child brides
Kevin West mail: kevin.west@ventredi.eu | web: kevin.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 04 Apr 2016 11:23:20 GMT
The war heroes hunting child predators
Kyle Mcdonald mail: kyle.mcdonald@innovation-km.com | web: kyle.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 14 Mar 2016 22:04:16 GMT
Trafficked sisters reunited by raid
Harold Hughes mail: google@ventredi.eu | web: harold.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 17 Mar 2016 16:46:52 GMT
Why do victims have criminal records?
Travis Gibson mail: travis.gibson@klarkzon.eu | web: travis.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:20:33 GMT
Turkey: A country in turmoil
Terror attacks, the nearby Syrian civil war and a Russian ban on certain goods and services are making 2016 a rough year for Turkey, CNN's Ivan Watson says.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 15:46:26 GMT
Passengers flee, hide at Istanbul airport
Video from inside Istanbul's Ataturk Airport shows people fleeing after suicide bombers targeted the airport.
more